Docentes

Adalberto José Vilela Júnior

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1150764822335504

E-mail: adalberto.vilela@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-1496


Alessandro Alves

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3388028789681728

E-mail: alessandro.alves@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-1496


Aldenor da Silva Ferreira

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9885729254698394

E-mail:   aldenorsferreira@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3428


Ana Carolina Faustino

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7789919599029387

E-mail: carolina.faustino@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3424


Anderson Dias de Almeida Proença

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0474150322668288

E-mail: a.dias@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-1496


Célia Regina de Carvalho

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4318017594720072

E-mail:   celicarvalho@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3403


Cleia Renata Teixeira de Souza

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6729022574518385
 
E-mail:renasouza80@gmail.com
 
Tel: 3409-3496

Daniel Henrique Lopes

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7320199426578900

E-mail:   daniel.lopes@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3401


Eleana Patta Flain

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6983655417733780

E-mail: eleana.patta.flain@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3496


Fábio da Silva Rodrigues

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5862042518562844

E-mail: f.rodrigues@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Felipe Anitelli

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4756532167393423

E-mail: felipe.anitelli@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3496


Heliana Maria Ceballos Aguilar

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1379972818456031

E-mail: heliana.ceballos@ufms.b

Fone: 3409-3496


Jaiane Aparecida Pereira

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8453684332126511

E-mail: jaiane.pereira@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Jeniffer Ribeiro Pessoa

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1036836938726369

E-mail: jenifferpesoa.adv@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3424


Josiane Peres Gonçalves

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5333813509098078

E-mail:   josianeperes7@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3422


Larissa Wayhs Trein Montiel

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2252802434558691

E-mail:   larissawtmontiel@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3401


Lisandro Rodrigues de Almeida Braga

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0459600959529939

E-mail:   lisandro.braga@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3424


Marcelo Carlucci

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5012480667385885

E-mail: marcelo.carlucci@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-1496


Marcelo da Silva Mello Dockhorn

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6070393252866939

E-mail: marcelo.dockhorn@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Marco Antonio Costa da Silva

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2097234122363075

E-mail: marco.silva@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3429


Maria das Graças Fernandes de Amorim dos Reis

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5724281770530388

E-mail:   gmgrg46@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3421


Maria Raquel da Cruz Duran

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6803550106491499
 
E-mail:clavedera@yahoo.com.br
 
Tel: 3409-3401
 

Mirella Villa de Araujo Tucunduva da Fonseca

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3483977185885596

E-mail: mirellavilla@uol.com.br

Fone:


Ramon Fortunato Gomes

Formação:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9735321570550620

E-mail: ramon.fortunato@ufms.br

Fone:  3409-1496


Roseli Maria Rosa de Almeida

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5014474541601589

E-mail:   roselimariarosa@yahoo.com.br

Fone: 3409-3425


Sibelly Resch

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4653422190545071

E-mail: sibelly.resch@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Silvino Areco

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7383928216892563

E-mail: tutoread.silvino@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3425


Tatiana Braz Ribeiral

 Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9117968388629546
 
E-mail: tatianaribeiral@gmail.com
 
Tel: 3409-3496

Telma Romilda Duarte Vaz

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1823553238018410

E-mail:  trdvaz@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3496


Victor Fraile Sordi

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6120431017656310

E-mail: victor.sordi@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Vivianny Bessão de Assis

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412469923981354

E-mail: viviannybessão@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3424


Wesley Osvaldo Pradella Rodrigues

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3926504763978915

E-mail: wesley.rodrigues@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Yasmin Gomes Casagranda

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4888412515903604

E-mail: yasmin.casagranda@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456