Docentes

Aldenor da Silva Ferreira

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9885729254698394

E-mail:   aldenorsferreira@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3428


Célia Regina de Carvalho

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4318017594720072

E-mail:   celicarvalho@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3403


Cleia Renata Teixeira de Souza

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6729022574518385
 
E-mail:renasouza80@gmail.com
 
Tel: 3409-3496

Daniel Henrique Lopes

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7320199426578900

E-mail:   daniel.lopes@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3401


Deborah Silva do Monte

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9334249384983531

E-mail: deborahsmonte@gmail.com

Fone:


Fábio da Silva Rodrigues

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5862042518562844

E-mail: f.rodrigues@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Helena Rodi Neumann

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2128493899067688

E-mail: helena.neumann@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Jaiane Aparecida Pereira

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8453684332126511

E-mail: jaiane.pereira@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Jeniffer Ribeiro Pessoa

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1036836938726369

E-mail: jenifferpesoa.adv@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3424


José Henrique Prado

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9919724225695156

E-mail: prado.jhenrique@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3419


Josiane Peres Gonçalves

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5333813509098078

E-mail:   josianeperes7@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3422


Larissa Wayhs Trein Montiel

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2252802434558691

E-mail:   larissawtmontiel@hotmail.com

Fone: 3409-3401


Lisandro Rodrigues de Almeida Braga

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0459600959529939

E-mail:   lisandro.braga@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3424


Marcelo da Silva Mello Dockhorn

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6070393252866939

E-mail: marcelo.dockhorn@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Marco Antonio Costa da Silva

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2097234122363075

E-mail: marco.silva@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3429


Maria das Graças Fernandes de Amorim dos Reis

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5724281770530388

E-mail:   gmgrg46@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3421


Maria Raquel da Cruz Duran

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6803550106491499
 
E-mail:clavedera@yahoo.com.br
 
Tel: 3409-3401
 

Mirella Villa de Araujo Tucunduva da Fonseca

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3483977185885596

E-mail: mirellavilla@uol.com.br

Fone:


Tatiana Braz Ribeiral

 Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9117968388629546
 
E-mail: tatianaribeiral@gmail.com
 
Tel: 3409-3401

Roseli Maria Rosa de Almeida

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5014474541601589

E-mail:   roselimariarosa@yahoo.com.br

Fone: 3409-3425


Sibelly Resch

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4653422190545071

E-mail: sibelly.resch@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456


Silvino Areco

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7383928216892563

E-mail: tutoread.silvino@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3425


Telma Romilda Duarte Vaz

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1823553238018410

E-mail:  trdvaz@yahoo.com.br

Fone: 3409-3401


Victor Fraile Sordi

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6120431017656310

E-mail: victor.sordi@ufms.br

Fone:


Vivianny Bessão de Assis

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412469923981354

E-mail: viviannybessão@gmail.com

Fone: 3409-3424


Wesley Osvaldo Pradella Rodrigues

Formação: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3926504763978915

E-mail: wesley.rodrigues@ufms.br

Fone: 3409-3456